Monday, August 13, 2012

Meredith Andrews, "Not for a Moment" [OPC10 8.12.12]

Jason Castro, the singer who previously gave us "Let's Just Fall in Love Again" and not the basketball player from Talk 'N Text, enters the OPC10 with "Only a Mountain" at #2. Rearranging the Pinoy list are three debuts from Jhomajikero, Johnoy Danao and Circa. And our new overall top pick this week, is a new entry that reminds us that no matter how heavy the rains may come, never at any point in our lives will God forsake us. Meredith Andrews is on the spotlight with "Not for a Moment (After All)":

OPC10 Overall Picks
August 12-18, 2012
  1. Meredith Andrews - Not for a Moment (After All)
  2. Jason Castro - Only a Mountain
  3. Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times)
  4. MercyMe - The Hurt and the Healer
  5. Owl City - Good Time (with Carly Rae Jepsen)
  6. Quest - Sige Lang
  7. Dara Maclean - Yours Forever
  8. Cody Simpson - Wish U Were Here (feat. Becky G)
  9. David Archuleta - Broken
  10. Karmin - Hello
OPC10 Pinoy Picks
August 12-18, 2012
  1. Quest - Sige Lang
  2. Krissy & Ericka - In Your Arms
  3. Jhomajikero - Namimiss na Kita
  4. Tweens of Pop - Best Friend 4ever
  5. Johnoy Danao - Northern Sky
  6. Circa - Huling Pag-Ibig
  7. Segatron - Hey Hey Alodia
  8. Parokya ni Edgar - OK Lang Ako
  9. Bamboo - Basta't May Plano, Kaya Mo 'Yan
  10. Emmanuelle - Sandali Lang

No comments:

Post a Comment